Reviews

Eric
11/18/2022
Kinda cold last time but believe delivery was late timing From order not on timing?
Andrea
10/31/2022
My go to order. Love the egg foo young.
Laura
9/30/2022
Except for the spare ribs., were inedible
Andrea
9/8/2022
Tofu dishes are delicious. So happy you have the option on you menu!
Andrea
8/29/2022
My fave lunch delivery. Delivery is quick, staff is friendly. The food is always delicious and hot when I get it.
Andrea
8/17/2022
I’ve been wanting to try the tofu dishes. Glad I did. They are very tasty.
Jazmin
8/3/2022
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that there was a small piece of metal in my beef lo mein. Thank you.
James
4/29/2022
Good job!
Deanna
1/15/2022
We couldn’t eat hardly anything. Had to order from another place. The service was good and the people were nice but the food needs massive improvement. Very frustrating since it’s right by my house.
Hailey
10/15/2021
Was very good !
Hailey
9/16/2021
I ordered the Shrimp Chow Mein and instead they gave me the Chop Suey
Ray
2/15/2021
Over 2 hours since ordering and still haven’t received my order!
Lazy
2/12/2021
The food was alright
Eddie
1/23/2021
Great food, Great price!!!
Stefanie
12/16/2020
Great value!
Kali
10/8/2020
The flavor was really good but my chicken was burnt and it would be nice if you wrote the entrée on the container
Mary
6/15/2020
Love the food here. Employees are always friendly and courteous. I’m always greeted with a smile and asked how I’m doing.
Tom
4/27/2020
EXCELLENT service
Pinkie
3/4/2020
Took over an hour for delivery & Missing paid for coke zero...food was excellent and warm tho
Pinkie
2/29/2020
Paid for Sweet and sour chicken full size but received dinner special smaller portion
Leo
12/28/2019
The food wasn't good, it was DAMN GOOD!.. it was one of the best Chinese food I've ever had.. the tofu was freaking awesome, cooked just right, and the order came very fast.. I will definitely buy again! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Greg
11/10/2019
Fast and good but forgot drink
Trevon
8/24/2019
Excellent food
Jamie
5/4/2019
Food was fine, but they forgot part of the order.
Bianca
4/26/2019
Was missing Kung Pao Chicken
Kayla
4/17/2019
It was a very fast delivery and a great experience! The delivery guy was very nice!
Efren Hernandez
3/18/2019
Dont delivered
Brittany
2/28/2019
The soup was excellent
Gary
1/17/2019
delivery guy very nice
Tina
10/30/2018
Great experience, happy to have found this gem for Chinese Food!
Gary
10/11/2018
First time ordering from this restaurant, great food.
sage
8/16/2018
Dis not receive my sprite
Gary
5/29/2018
Everything was ok but nothing was great.
Juana
5/28/2018
Always had been good except this time he forgot to give me the napkins,spoons & the fortune cookie and sauces but food is always good
Cristina
1/14/2018
I have been ordering from this restaurant for years. While the majority of the entrees have remained consistently good, the Mongolian Beef has gone down in quality. It’s FILLED with bamboo shoots, and maybe 6 small pieces of beef in the entire entree. This is disappointing because the flavor of the beef is delicious, but you get VERY few pieces. I honestly feel like I deserve a refund for the Mongolian Beef.
Kassandra
12/14/2017
Good food, They were able to accommodate my special requests & delivered Earlier than expected.
Scott
11/21/2017
May have been the container...but the egg drop soup tasted like plastic...that's the only complaint...everything else was very good.
Anniris
11/18/2017
First time eat on this place and It’s was delicious thank You!!
Nora
10/15/2017
Food good and hot. Delivered in 40 minutes.
Rarsha
8/24/2017
Arrived quickly and food was excellent.
James
7/23/2017
Quick and easy. Okay fast Chinese food.
Corine
5/5/2017
The delivery guy was rude both times. I never had that problem til I started ordering through this app. More than likely I won't be using this app anymore.
Paul
4/14/2017
Food arrived warm, not hot but was still tasty. Egg Roll Yeh's does a great job to read food preparation notes and makes an effort to see our food is prepared how we like it. Great job! Delivery could be a little faster.
TRI
4/3/2017
Never a long wait, food pretty good, location convenient.
John
3/18/2017
Excellent service. Food was ready as soon as I arrived.
Phyllis
2/15/2017
Some items on the pu platter were overcooked. Order was incorrect. Order lo mein and got fried rice.
Angela
11/28/2016
Always great service and great food!
Briseida
10/29/2016
It was aswome and quick I love there food so much
Any questions please call us.